Saturday, May 25, 2013

Agathodaimon Stream "In Darkness"

Germany`s Agathodaimon has for stream the title-track taken from the upcoming album "In Darkness" which will be released on June 28th, 2013 through Massacre Records. The song can be ear below.

1. In Darkness (We Shall Be Reborn)
2. I've Risen
3. Favorite Sin
4. Oceans of Black
5. Adio
6. Somewhere Somewhen
7. Dusk of an Infinite Shade (Amurg)
8. Höllenfahrt der Selbsterkenntnis

No comments:

Post a Comment