Friday, May 10, 2013

Ancient Roman Death Metal Band ADE Posts Lyric Video For 'Sanguine Pluit In Arena' (featuring George Kollias)

Ancient Roman death metal band ADE has posted a new lyric video for their brutal track 'Sanguine Pluit In Arena', which is off their latest offering ‘Spartacus’ and features extreme metal drummer George Kollias (Nile, Nightfall). 

True masters of music, ADE, formed in 2007, with the purpose of blending death metal with the traditional instruments of ancient Rome and Greece. The band released 'Spartacus' earlier this year on Blast Head Records as the follow up to their 2009 debut ‘Prooemivm Sangvine’. The album is now streaming and available for purchase at the following link below.

Track Listing for 'Spartacus’
1. Betrayer FromThrace
2. Sanguine Pluit in Arena
3. The Endless Runaway
4. Crixius Flags Of Dishonor
5. Duelling The Shadow Of Spartacus
6. Mars Unpredictable Favour
7. Decimate The Coward
8. Six Thousands Crosses
9.  Divinitus Victor
10. For Everything To Be The Same...

No comments:

Post a Comment