Sunday, May 26, 2013

閃靈 武徳 Chthonic's New Video "Sail into the Sunset's Fire"

The second video taken from Chthonic's new album "Bú-Tik / 武徳" is online. The music is Taiwanese version for the track "Sail into the Sunset's Fire", English version will be included in the album released internationally by Spinefarm/Universal.  The video can be seen below.

Chthonic's 2013 new album " Bú-Tik " releasing dates: May 29th: Taiwan & Japan | May 31th: Finland & International | June 3rd: the U.K. | June 25th: North America.

1. Arising Armament (Intro)
2. Supreme Pain for the Tyrant
3. Sail into the Sunset's Fire
4. Next Republic
5. Rage of my Sword 
6. Between Silence and Death 
7. Resurrection Pyre
8. Set Fire to the Island
9. Defenders of Bu-tik Palace
10. Undying Rearmament (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment