Thursday, May 23, 2013

DARKFALL releases lyric video for "Fading Away"

The Austrian Thrash/Death Metal band DARKFALL releases the first official lyric video for the song Fading Away, taken from the upcoming album Road To Redemption, which will be released on 05/24/2013 via Noisehead Records.

DARKFALL - Road To Redemption Tracklist
Release: 24.05.2013
1. Road To Redemption (Intro)
2. Misery Of Peace
3. War Has Come

4. Fading Away
5. Phoenix Rising
6. The Gods Await
7. Never Ending Hate
8. Rise To Dominate
9. Echoes From The Past
10. Peacemaker
11. Kill The Need MMXIII

More information about the new album can be found here:

No comments:

Post a Comment