Tuesday, May 7, 2013

DEMENCIA reveal art work and track list of new album!

Chilean thrash metal band DEMENCIA have revealed the art work of its new album "Religion of sin". The album was released in Chile via Agresor Records and will be distributed in North America via Digmetalworld Records/MVD Entertainment Group by August 2013. "Religion of sin" contains 9 tracks including two tracks in spanish. The album follows its predecessor "Metal Distorsion" released in 2008.

Check out the audio of "Metal Religion" on this video below:

The new album was recorded, mixed and mastered at UNAP Studios in Iquique, Chile by Waldo M. The album was produced entirely by the band.

The track list is the following, see below:

1. Intro
2. Metal Religion
3. Murderous Of Weapon
4. Dementhrash
5. Holocaust
6. Maestros del Infierno
7. Overload my blood
8. Engendros
9. Mortal sin.

Demencia is:
Giovanni Rivera - Vocals/Guitars
Pedro Bruna - Lead Guitars
Leonardo Rivera - Drums/Backing vocals

For more information visit: http://www.facebook.com/demenciaofficial.

No comments:

Post a Comment