Thursday, May 23, 2013

LORD DYING: "Summoning the Faithless" New Song Posted

Portland, Oregon, Sludge Metallers LORD DYING have posted a brand new song for the title-track taken from "Summoning the Faithless" which will be out July 9, 2013 - N.America, July 5 (Germany/Benelux), July 8 (UK/World) on CD/LP/DIGITAL. Check  it out below.

"Summon the Faithless" following the debut self released/titled demo "Lord Dying" from 2011. Earlier this year the band signed to Relapse Records.

1. In a Fightful State of Gnawed Dismemberment
2. Summoning the Faithless
3. Greed Is Your Horse
4. Descend Into External
5. Dreams of Mercy
6. Perverse Osmosis
7. Water Under a Burning Bridge
8. What Is Not ... Is

No comments:

Post a Comment