Wednesday, May 29, 2013

MORMANT DE SNAGOV: "Derisive Philosophy" Release Date Revealed

Finnish Black Metallers MORMANT DE SNAGOV are set to release their second full-length album, Derisive Philosophy, the 30th of June 2013 through PEST RECORDS.
Derisive Philosophy, the band's second opus, is made of 7 aggressive and haunting Black Metal tracks adorned by melodious darkness and freezing cold atmospheres, and is set to be released on Pest Records this June 2013. Definitely the band's best material to date, Derisive Philosophy will establishMormant De Snagov among the most important Finnish Black Metal exports ever!

1. Comatose
2. Divine Dismemberment
3. The End of My Thoughts
4. Detrimental Edict
5. Abnormities
6. Transient Lunar Phenomenon
7. The Triumph

Domnul Cadavru - Vocals, Guitar 
Faolan Domhnall - Guitar 
Balaur - Drums 
W├órcolac - Bass 

No comments:

Post a Comment