Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Omnium Gatherum: "Formidable" New Video Released

Finnish Melodic Death Metal band Omnium Gatherum have released a new official video clip for the song "Formidable" taken from the latest full-length “Beyond” released via Lifeforce Records in February, 2013. The video was directed and shot by Hannu Mikkola / Visual Vortex at OMNIUM GATHERUM’s intimate home town show in Kotka earlier this year at “Beyond” record release party. 

"... As you can see it is not a huge stage, where bands usually do the “livelike” music videos, but we hope this video captured the special feeing of the evening…" Adds the band.

1. Luoto
2. New Dynamic
3. In the Rim
4. Nightwalkers
5. Formidable
6. The Sonic Sign
7. Who Could Say
8. The Unknowing
9. Living in Me
10. White Palace

No comments:

Post a Comment