Friday, June 7, 2013

CHTHONIC: Taiwanese Metal Exhibitionists Releases New Video "Sail into the Sunsets Fire"

Taiwanese metal exhibitionists, CHTHONIC, unveiled a new video for the track "Sail into the Sunsets Fire" taken from their seventh studio offering nntitled Bú-Tik. The ten track opus was recorded at Sweden’s Sweetspot Studio by producer Rickard Bengtson, who also worked on 2011’s critically-lauded Takasago Army full-length and finds the band sharpening their signature brand of self-dubbed symphonic “orient metal.”

Bú-Tik will be released in North American on June 18 via Spinefarm Records US. In the meantime, check out the epic enormity of “Sail into the Sunsets Fire,” as well as the record’s stunning cover art.

Bú-Tik Track-Listing:
1. Arising Armament (intro)
2. Supreme Pain For The Tyrant
3. Sail Into The Sunset’s Fire
4. Next Republic
5. Rage Of My Sword
6. Between Silence And Death
7. Resurrection Pyre
8. Set Fire To The Island
9. Defenders Of Bu-tik Palace
10. Undying Rearmament (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment