Monday, June 3, 2013

Steak Number Eight Unleashes New Video For CRYOGENIUS

Belgian Atmospheric Sludge Metallers "Steak Number Eight" have released a new official video clip for the song CRYOGENIUS taken from the newest album entitled "The Hutch" out since March 18th, 2013 through Indie Recordings. Check it out below.

"Here it is. The video for Cryogenius, made by the great guys from Unleashed Visuals. Enjoy, share and don't forget to vote for 'de afrekening'. We're also playing Graspop Metal Meeting this year on Saturday, June 29th. How about that!?! But that's not all. We've been confirmed to support Alice Cooper on the Rock Legend Festival in Slupsk, Poland..." Adds the band.

"The Hutch" follows the full-length from 2011 entitled "All Is Chaos". "Steak Number Eight" is a very young band that won a prestigious 'Humo Rock Rally' in 2008.

1. Cryogenius
2. Black Eyed
3. Photonic
4. Push / Pull
5. Pilgrimage of a Black Heart
6. Exile of our Marrow
7. The Shrine
8. Slumber
9. Ashore
10. Rust
11. Tearwalker

No comments:

Post a Comment