Monday, June 3, 2013

The Escape Key: New Video Released "Perfect"

Newcastle England five piece metal outfit will release the debut album 'The Escape Key' in 14.07.2013 through Transcend Music. For now the band presents the new video for "Perfect", check it out below.

The Escape Key Tracklisting:
1. II
2. Removed
3. The Escape Key
4. Perfect
5. The Tell
6. The Murder of Crows
7. Shingles
8. Sanctuary
9. For The Night
10. Salvation-Redemption-Deliverance
11. Amongst Ashes

Pre-order the album

No comments:

Post a Comment