Friday, June 28, 2013

WHERE GIANTS ONCE STOOD Posts New Lyric Video 'Secrets' For Upcoming Debut EP 'The Changing'; Music Video 'The Heavens Tremble'

Toronto, ON metallers WHERE GIANTS ONCE STOOD have unleashed a new lyric video for 'Secrets', which is off their upcoming debut EP 'The Changing' out on Tuesday, July 30th

Shedding their skin of years past, when they were known as Absence of Fear and shared the stage with such established bands as Periphery, The Human Abstract and Stray from the Path. Reborn, re-amped and heading your way, WGOS are setting themselves apart from the herd with their seven-track assault on the senses, 'The Changing'. The EP hurtles towards the future of metal without ever forgetting its roots, fusing traditional guitar solos, technical riffing, screaming vocals and soaring melodic choruses with modern breakdowns and electronic samples.

Check out their new music video for the single 'The Heavens Tremble' 

1. Awakening
2. The Heavens Tremble
3. Secrets
4. Disbelievers
5. A Broken Memory
6. Transition
7. The Changing

Show Dates:
July 4 - Toronto, ON - Annex Wreckroom - Show Details w/ Final Trigger (The Battle For Mayhem Toronto - Headbang For The Highway)

No comments:

Post a Comment