Saturday, July 27, 2013

DESECRATED SPHERE uploaded Bass playthrough video

Brazilian death metal band DESECRATED SPHERE have uploaded a video of its bass player Jose Mantovani performing the track "Leaders of Babylon", track that comes off of its newest album "Emancipate" released Eternal Hatred Records and Rapture Records in Brazil and Digmetalworld Records in North America.

Watch Jose Mantovani performing "Leaders of Babylon " below.

The track list of "Emancipate" is:
1. Reconnective
2. Transcending Materialism
3. Departure from Flesh
4. Immeasurable Universes
5. Linking Opposites (Demystifying Ormuzd and Ahriman)
6. Humanufactory
7. Urzustand
8. Source of Disassociation
9. (Re)Wake 
10. Leaders of Babylon 
11. Eçá

Stream/buy the new album "Emancipate" at the following location. For more information about Desecrated Sphere visit its Facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment