Tuesday, July 23, 2013

FORGOTTEN TOMB to release live in-studio album on vinyl

Blackened doom metal masters FORGOTTEN TOMB will release their live in-studio album "Vol. 5" for the first time on vinyl, on the 27th of August via Agonia Records.

Originally released in 2010 on CD only, the entire album contains of tracks from the 1999-2009 period of band's activity. All included songs have been re-recorded during one studio session, and some of them come with alternative lyrics.

The release will be available on a double vinyl in 2 versions: 1st limited to 77 copies on a double coloured vinyl (black and orange) with a woven logo patch (10cm x 5,8cm); 2nd limited to 250 copies on a double orange vinyl with a fat black splatter.

Pre-orders are available at: agoniarecords


LP 1
1.     Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover) / Subway Apathy      
2.     Solitude Ways   
3.     A Dish Best Served Cold   
4.     Disheartenment / Alone / Steal My Corpse  
5.     Daylight Obsession   
6.     Papercuts (Nirvana cover)   

LP 2
1.     Spectres Over Venice  
2.     Love's Burial Ground   
3.     Entombed by Winter / House of Nostalgia   
4.     Scars   
5.     Depression (Black Flag cover) / Feedback   

More on the band | Label

No comments:

Post a Comment