Thursday, July 18, 2013

HellLight: New album is available for sale

Funeral Doomers HellLight have a new album. 'No God Above, No Devil Below', the fourth of their carrer, is available for sale.

Released by Russian label Solitude Prod, 'No God Above, No Devil Below', was recorded at Hell Inc Studios with production vocalist and guitarist Fabio de Paula.

Two songs from the album were made available for listening:

1. Intro
2. No God Above, No Devil Below
3. Shades Of Black
4. Unsacred
5. Legacy Of Soul
6. Path Of Sorrow
7. Beneath The Lies
8. The Ordinary Eyes

The disc is now for sale directly by this email, contact for concerts and merchandise:

The disc can also be found directly with the label:

No comments:

Post a Comment