Thursday, July 4, 2013

Megadeth: Super Collider New Video

Below can be seen the new video clip for the title-track Super Collider taken from the fourteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. Super Collider was released on June 4, 2013 and is Megadeth's first album to be released on Mustaine's own label, Tradecraft, after the band's split with Roadrunner Records. The album has been met with a largely negative reception by critics. However, it debuted at number six on the Billboard 200, making Super Collider the band's highest charting album since 1994's Youthanasia.

2."Super Collider"
4."Built for War"
5."Off the Edge"
6."Dance in the Rain" (Featuring David Draiman)
7."Beginning of Sorrow"
8."The Blackest Crow"
9."Forget to Remember"
10."Don't Turn Your Back..."
11."Cold Sweat" (Thin Lizzy cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment