Wednesday, July 10, 2013

MORMANT DE SNAGOV - Derisive Philosophy out now on Pest Records!

Finnish Black Metallers MORMANT DE SNAGOV released their new, second full-length album, Derisive Philosophy on Pest Records!

Derisive Philosophy, the band's second opus, is made of 7 aggressive and haunting Black Metal tracks adorned by melodious darkness and freezing cold atmospheres, and was released on Pest Records. Definitely the band's best material to date, Derisive Philosophy will establish MORMANT DE SNAGOV among the most important Finnish Black Metal exports ever!

A new track from Derisive Philosophy, Divine Dismemberment, is now available for streaming below.

1. Comatose
2. Divine Dismemberment
3. The End of My Thoughts
4. Detrimental Edict
5. Abnormities
6. Transient Lunar Phenomenon
7. The Triumph
Visit Pest Records' website for more info:

No comments:

Post a Comment