Tuesday, July 23, 2013

SOLACIDE: “WAVES OF HATE” Cover Art, Tracklist and Release Date Unveiled!

Solacide announced that the new EP “WAVES OF HATE” will be released on 2 September 2013 through Swiss Label Gravity Entertainment and will be distributed by Plastic Head/ Code7 Music. Solacide’s forthcoming release “WAVES OF HATE” was recorded during Spring 2013 in Lahti and was mixed & mastered by Juho Räihä (Before the Dawn, Gloria Morti) at SoundSpirial Audio in Kouvola. “WAVES OF HATE” has 3 aggressive, fiery and yet melodic studio songs. 

"The EP has also two live bonus songs, which were recorded during our Diseaster Tour in 2010. We will be hitting studio during August 2013 to record our full-length album. Stay tuned!"  Adds the band.

Solacide “WAVES OF HATE” Tracklist:
1.Waves of Hate
2.Your Worst Enemy
3.After the Fall
4.God on Fire (Live)
5.Nothing Weak Survives (Live)

No comments:

Post a Comment