Monday, August 5, 2013

KULT: Signs deal with Folter Records and publishes new song

Because of several line up problems in the past, Italian Black Metallers KULT had to take a three years break. New members were found and the current line up features current and past members of bands like ENTHRONED, GLORIOR BELLI or TUMULUS ANMATUS. Now the band has signed a deal with the German label Folter Records to release the successor of 2006's album “Winds Of War” (Debemur Morti Productions). The second album is named “Unleashed From Dismal Light” and will continue the high quality of their previous releases.

A first proof to underline that is the new song called “Specter's Recurrence” which can be listened below.

1. Specter's Recurrence
2. Malicious Metamorphosis
3. Exercitus Mortorum
4. To Flagellate Life
5. Raging Curse Upon Man
6. Into Deadly Coils
7. Sons of Nightfall
8. Senza Pace

More information about KULT can be found here:

No comments:

Post a Comment