Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Monogamy Party unleashes new track "Ashamed"

The good people at Verbicide made the wise decision to premiere "Ashamed," one of the slow burning jams from Monogamy Party's upcoming album False Dancers.

Click HERE to get a taste of the action.

Your next step is to experience the band up close and in your face. Or at least bursting out of your radio speakers. Check out the band's upcoming record release festivities schedule below and prepare yourself accordingly.

9/7 - Live on KEXP's Audioasis
9/14 - Seattle, WA - Record Release Show w/ Gaytheist, Haunted Horses at Chop Suey
9/17 - Seattle, WA - Record Release Day! FREE All-ages In-store at Spin Cycle Records

For you non-pacific northwesterners, Monogamy Party is gearing up for a West Coast tour in October. Dates forthcoming.

1. Blank Stare
2. Crimes
3. Ordinary Things
4. Ashamed
5. Wasted Time
6. Walls
7. Show and Tell
8. Blood
9. Terrible Mistake
10. Cold Machine

No comments:

Post a Comment