Friday, August 30, 2013

The Sun Explodes: "Serpentine" - Official lyric video released!

The Sun Explodes have released a lyric video for "Serpentine" closing track from Sophomore album "We Build Mountains". 

1. Fear Of Falling
2. We Build Mountains
3. A Thousand Fires
4. Machines Pt.1
5. Machines Pt.2
6. SevenThreeOne
7. Lamia
8. Serpentine

The album is available on: iTunes, Spotify, from thesunexplodes.bandcamp. for pay what you want, and physical copies from here.

The Sun Explodes

No comments:

Post a Comment