Saturday, September 7, 2013

LAVATORY: Album Cover Artwork & Tracklisting Revealed

Malaysian fester-squad LAVATORY have revealed the album cover artwork and tracklisting for the group's upcoming debut full-length effort entitled "Morbid Terror".

The album cover artwork for "Morbid Terror" was conceived by Swedish artist Daniel 'Devilsh' Johnsson (EntrailsSorceryTorture Division, etc) and the final tracklisting for"Morbid Terror" are as follows:

1) Intro (Absorption)
2) Descent Into Madness
3) Death Is Imminent
4) Thousand Roads To Hell
5) Morbid Terror
6) Restless Souls
7) Miserable Life
8) Mask Of Malevolence
9) Summoning In Dun Laoghaire
10) To The End Of The World

Logo band
LAVATORY Official Facebook | LAVATORY Official ReverbNation 

No comments:

Post a Comment