Saturday, September 14, 2013

Slovenian Black Metalers CVINGER release Official Music Video for "Monastery of Fallen"

For the past few weeks Slovenian Black Metalers CVINGER have been hard at work creating their Official Music Video for the title track from their debut EP "Monastery of Fallen" with cooperation from Profront. The video was produced and edited by Cvinger and is now online, check it out below.

On July 16th CVINGER released their debut EP, "Monastery of Fallen", which was recorded and mixed by CVINGER at Truga Studio in Spring of 2013 and is now available as a Jewel Case CD EP as well as a digital download. Also available are CVINGER's DEMO/SINGLE "Abyss of Horns" released earlier this year and official T-Shirts, all can be found at the band's bandcamp page.

1. Chapter 1: Into the Depts of Arcane Sanctuary
2. Blaspherion
3. Among the Crucified
4. Salvation in the Darkest Wrath
5. Chapter 2: Of Ashes and Dust
6. In Thy Kingdom's Shadow
7. Monastery of Fallen
8. Chapter 3: Amen

Lucerus: Voclas & bass
Bagot: Guitars
Krieg Maschine: Drums

To keep up to date with CVINGER make sure to "like" their facebook page here,

No comments:

Post a Comment