Wednesday, September 4, 2013

ZOMBIE INC.: The Rocking Dead Episode III

"The Rocking Dead Episode III", the new video from Austrian old-school death metallers ZOMBIE INC., can be seen below. The song comes off the band's second album, "Homo Gusticus", which was released worldwide on April 26 via Massacre Records.

"The Rocking Dead" is the band's own infamous mini-series and self-described as "the deadliest death metal band on earth eating their way up to the Rot and Roll Hall of Fame, while causing fireworks of senseless violence and carnage! Enjoy the bloody ride and check outZOMBIE INC.'s very own Youtube Channel, in case you've missed a previous episode!"

ZOMBIE INC.'s line-up features Martin Schirenc (PUNGENT STENCH, HOLLENTHON) on vocals, Gerald Huber (COLLAPSE 7) and Wolfgang Rothbauer (DISBELIEF, EISBLUT) on guitars,  Martin Arzberger (HOLLENTHON) on bass and Florian Musil (MOLOKH) on drums. 

"Homo Gusticus" was recorded and mixed by Martin Schirenc at Vato Loco in Austria, and mastered by Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY, NIGHTINGALE, BLOODBATH) at Unisound in Sweden.

"Homo Gusticus" track listening:

01. The Rocking Dead
02. Cum Undone
03. Bust the Foodchain
04. Homo Gusticus
05. E=MCarnage2
06. With the Mob
07. Yeshua Syndrome
08. Better Off Undead
09. Resurrection Guaranteed
10. All Corpses Are Bastards

No comments:

Post a Comment