Friday, October 4, 2013

CENTINEX "Subconcious Lobotomy" Reissue Album Details Revealed

Long-defunct Swedish Death Metallers CENTINEX have once again unearth their debut album "Subconcious Lobotomy" that started it all, and eventually shaped CENTINEX to further push the boundaries of Swedish Death Metal into a more melodic territory on the band's later discography.

To commemorate the album's twenty-year passing mark, "Subconcious Lobotomy" will be given an entire facelift in both visual and audio aspects. Featuring the unmistakable horrific style of influential artist Mark Riddick (Morbid AngelSlayerArsisGrave, etc) and completely re-mastered by Sverker Widgren at the infamous Necromorbus Studio, Sweden (SetherialNecrovationDemonical, etc). 

1) Blood On My Skin
2) Shadows Are Astray
3) Dreams Of Death
4) Orgy In Flesh
5) End Of Life
6) Bells Of Misery
7) Inhuman Dissection Of Souls
8) The Aspiration
9) Until Death Tear Us Apart
10) Apocalyptic Amargeddon
11) Seeds Of Evil
12) Everlasting Bloodshed

As a special treat for the fans, "Subconcious Lobotomy" will also include a time-travel back of liner-notes especially written by former CENTINEX four-stringer Martin Schulman, and plus the "Apocalyptic Amargeddon" 7-inch EP released in year 2000 but never before released on CD.

Mattias Lamppu - Vocals
Erik Håkansson - Vocals
Martin Schulman - Bass
Andreas Evaldsson - Guitar
Joakim Gustafsson - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment