Wednesday, October 2, 2013

SEROCS: The Next Out Now on Comatose Music

Underground death metal collective SEROCS have released their newest collection of sonic rage,The Next, today through Comatose Music.

The Next includes eight songs of pure devastation and chaos, with similarities to CRYPTOPSY, WORMED, DECAPITATED and GORGUTS. The Next marks a new chapter in the sound of SEROCS as they bring technical death metal back to its heavier roots. The album also features guest appearances by musicians from around the world, including Antti Boman (DEMILICH), Chris Lollis (LECHEROUS NOCTURNE) and more. Recorded in eight cities across the globe,The Next promises to leave a punishing and everlasting impression.

SEROCS began in 2009 as a one-man project by guitarist Antonio Freyre that later transformed into a full-blown international band with the addition of Timo H√§kkinen (SOTAJUMALA), Mike Poggione (MONSTROSITY) and Jason Hohenstein (ex-LECHEROUS NOCTURNE).

Order The Next at comatosemusic.

No comments:

Post a Comment