Wednesday, November 13, 2013

HellArise: New EP and Video Clip released

The Brazilian female fronted Death/Thrash Metal act HELLARISE, just released their now work. The EP ‘Functional Disorder’ was recorded at studio Pedrada and has five songs, check out the tracklist:

1 – More Mindless Violence
2 – I Don’t Believe
3 – More Than Alive
4 – Functional Disorder
5 – Rest In Pieces (Good Old Feeling)

The work is available for free listening and purchasing on HELLARISE’s official BandPage channel.


The band also released a music video for the song  ‘More Mindless Violence’. The clip was directed and edited by Iza Rodrigues and Daniel Aghehost. The work still has the presence of “IMAT Airsof Team”.

Contact for concerts and merchandise:


No comments:

Post a Comment