Monday, November 4, 2013

Winds of Plague: "Say Hello To The Undertaker" Video Released

Californian Symphonic Deathcore band Winds of Plague have posted a new official video for the song "Say Hello To The Undertaker" which appears at newest full-length "Resistance" released October 29th, 2013, through Century Media Records. Check out the video clip below.

"Resistance" track listing:

01. Open The Gates
02. Say Hello To The Undertaker
03. Sewer Mouth
04. Left For Dead
05. One Foot In The Grave
06. Time To Reap
07. United Through Hatred
08. Good Ol' Fashion Bloodbath
09. No Man Is My Master
10. Snake Eyes
11. Looking For A Better Day

WINDS OF PLAGUE embarked on a tour with BLEEDING THROUGH in early November.

No comments:

Post a Comment