Thursday, December 19, 2013

BOMBS OF HADES To Release Compilation CD + New Tracks

Swedish DeathCrust Metallers BOMBS OF HADES shall unleash a compilation album of the band’s assortment of oddities recorded throughout their decade long career entitled “Through The Dark Past” set for an early 2014 release on27th January 2014.

On top of the entire compilation being completely remastered and packaged, BOMBS OF HADES also entered the studio to record four brand new tracks exclusively for this release.


1) Necronomicus Kanth (The Hounds Of Hell)
2) Twisted Decay
3) Slaughter The Dead
4) Disrespect Their Bones
5) Coffin
6) Carnivores
7) Prolog (The Ecstacy Of Blood)
8) Into The Eternal Pit Of Fire
9) The Day Man Lost *
10) Confessor
11) Ice Cold Grave
12) Clean Your Head *
13) Until Death (Hanged By The Neck)
14) Inside Teradome
15) Burn
16) I’ll Be Your Sister *
17) Mangled Dehumanization *
18) Crossturner
19) Evil Dead *
20) Kill! Kill! Kill!
21) Epilog

Slightly more than a decade of the band's existence, Swedish Death-Crust council BOMBS OF HADES consecrate the unhallowed celebration with their darkest chronicle "Through The Dark Past"!

Archiving right from the "Carnivores" 7-inch vinyl EP up till the "No Life" 10-inch vinyl split with Sweden's Mordbrand, this is the indeed the most exhaustive BOMBS OF HADES compilation to date and fans of both vinyl / non-vinyl collectors will appreciate this all-inclusive deluxe package of the band's every other EP, single, split, cover song and bonus track, etc. 

To complete this grotesque communion, four brand new tracks were written and recorded exclusively to further anchor this release down as every BOMBS OF HADES fans' must-have collection.

 Filed under: BOMBS OF HADES essential!

Jonas Stålhammar - Vocals / Guitars
P-O Söderback - Guitars
Magnus Forsberg - Drums
Anders Ekman - Bass

No comments:

Post a Comment