Saturday, January 18, 2014

Podcast/interview with Pirosaint's drummer & Digmetalworld's owner Ignacio Orellana, premiers 'Chordata II' of Dynahead

Guatemalan Radio show EVOLUTION ROCK have posted a podcast/interview featuring Ignacio Orellana, owner of the NY Metal label Digmetalworld Records and drummer of the band Pirosaint, as well as showcasing a brand new material from the Brazilian progressive metal band DYNAHEAD.

Download this episode in high audio.

Full tracklisting is the following:

1. I want you (feat. Atomic Head)
2. Tonight (single) (feat. Pirosaint)
3. Abiogenesis (Dynahead)
4. Departure from the flesh (feat. Desecrated Sphere)
5. Overload my blood (feat. Demencia)
6. Farewell (feat. G.E.N.)
7. Mental walls (feat. Naioth)
8. Cierra los ojos (feat. Fuka)
9. El control (feat. Silverjack)
10. Infierno (feat. Mierdaster)
11. Hell Fire (feat. Warbreath)
12. Meridian (feat. Meridian)
13. Neverending (feat. Mindpath)
14. Exiting reality p.1 (feat. The Gardnerz)
15. Snake Eyes (feat. Sacred Oath)
16. Orias (feat. Huinca)
17. I've been here before (feat. Nox Eterna)
18. Made Immortal (feat. Hellscream)

The original description text, reads below:

'From the label the set ablaze the south American metal scene, we present DIGMETALWORLD Records, The Devil You Don't Know!  

For the best in extreme metal from south America and from around the world check out our special feature with independent label DIGMETALWORLD RECORDS, New York US. In this episode, we feature some of the bands featured on the DIGMETALWORLD Records catalogue. We take a look at the label's latest compilation of bands called THE DEVIL YOU DON'T KNOW.

We talked to label founder and owner Ignacio Orellana and curated some of the bands featured in the label's newest compilation. Got the insight on the label's artists and talked about Ignacio's band PIROSAINT. '

We feature a new track from DYNAHEAD's soon to be released album CHORDATA II which is the continuation of the band's 2013 release CHORDATA I. Included the new track JUGIS from DYNAHEAD.  

Free Full Compilation Album Download available at this location. Stream entirely 'Chordata II' of Dynahead at this location. More updates and shows of Evolution Rock can be found at this location on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment