Monday, February 24, 2014

DEUS OTIOSUS Release Lyric Video for "Iron Rule" from Upcoming Deepsend Records Release "RISE"

Danish outlaw death metal unit DEUS OTIOSUS have posted a lyric video for "Iron Rule," the first track to debut off the band's upcoming Deepsend Records release, Rise. The band's third full-length release, Rise was recorded Fast Beat Studio, mixed at Earplug Studio, and mastered at Necromorbus Studio. Plans are in place for a summer 2014 release.   

Check out the lyric video for "Iron Rule" below.

1. Rising War
2. Iron Rule
3. Don't Fuck With The Dead
4. Breeding Maggots
5. Vultures
6. Walk The Shadows
7. Stand Up And Fight
8. Will And Fear
9. Fall Of The West

In 2012, DEUS OTIOSUS released their sophomore effort, Godless, which called "a very essential death metal album, on Deepsend Records. The album is available for purchase at

No comments:

Post a Comment