Friday, March 21, 2014

Suffer in Silence lyric video and release date

Founded by guitarist/singer Patrick Amati in 2002, Suffer in Silence recorded their first material in 2006, and got featured in Torment compilation Vol.1 (track:Dreams of Glory) in 2007 In april-may 2009 the band recorded their debut full-lenght “Brutal Realities” to be released by SG Records and distributed by 7Hard.

In 2012 the tracks “Absurd Humanity” and “Delete” appeared in several samplers such as: -Metalwave Vol.4-, -Mp3 goes Metal! Vol.2- , -Metal Undergroundzine 3 Year-, -Underground Metal Alliance Vol. 2- and -L’angolo della follia Vol.9-

In 2013 Suffer In Silence turned from a full band into a one-man project, and recorded the second album ‘Behind the truth’

Check out the lyric video, featuring the album opening track ‘New Page’

Due to be out on February the 28th, the Suffer in Silence album ‘Behind the truth’ will be available worldwide.through Sliptrick Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment