Monday, March 17, 2014

Voyages album coming soon from Loss of Reason

The new album Voyages, from Virginia Metalcore sensation LOSS OF REASON, is set to be released before summer.  This album is the band's third release and the second with Dark Harvest Records. Presales will begin soon on

The album consists of 7 new tracks.

1. Anchorage
2. Voyages
3. The Gift of Time
4. Host/Parasite
5. Land of Vultures
6. Dead
7. In The Article of Sleep

No comments:

Post a Comment