Wednesday, April 30, 2014

HUMANART: New Album "Lightbringer" Desecrates Portugal

Portuguese Black Metal band HUMANART have released a brand new album entitled  "Lightbringer", this album of originals appears following "X Years of Black Crusade" (Demo, 2008). Humanart started in September 1998 and released "Fossil" (Demo, 2000) and "Hymn Obscura" (EP, 2004).

The support of the album has been carried ​​at the prestigious radio program "Hypertensão" from António Freitas passing on Antena 3 between 2am and 3am.

01. The Beginning
02. Serpent with Black Wings 
03. Embracing Fire
04. Spheres of Time
05. Seeds of Destruction
06. The Darkest Light
07. Lines of Knowledge 
08. In Memory of...
09. 1143 
10. The End

Credits & Notes:
- Sathronus (vocals), JJ (guitar), Ram (bass) and Izmit (drums)
- Additional guests performances by Fareal (rhythm guitar) and Sephirus ("The Beginning" and "The End")
- Produced and mixed by André Rodrigues and HUMANART at Full Power Studios (Braga)
- Design by André Macedo
- Photography by MBVP

No comments:

Post a Comment