Monday, May 12, 2014

Witches of Doom debuts on May the 15th

Rome based infamous doom riders Witches of Doom will debut on May the 15th with the album 'OBEY' via Sliptrick Records.The 9 tracks (+ ghost track) full length release is due to be available through all major chain stores, record shops and digital platforms.

Witches of Doom // Obey
Produced by Reeks @ Hombrelobo Recording Studios 2014

1) The betrayal
2) Witches of doom
3) To the bone
4) Neeedless needle
5) Crown of thorns
6) Dance of the dead flies
7) Rotten to the core
8) It’s my heart (where I feel the cold)
9) Obey

Witches of Doom 

No comments:

Post a Comment