Wednesday, June 18, 2014

ABOLITION A.D - New Track Available For Streaming

A Youtube music video of ‘Primal Fear’, taken off from the upcoming debut album of Singaporean Sludge-core unit ABOLITION A.D is now available for streaming  below.

The band’s full-length album “After Death Before Chaos” hits the street everywhere on 28th July 2014.
After Death Before Chaos” Tracklisting 
1) Enchanted Land
2) Ouroboros
3) Primal Fear
4) Interlude
5) After Death Before Chaos
6) V.I.P
7) Medieval Minds

Four years after the release of the "Pain" EP, Singaporean Sludge-sonance outfit ABOLITION A.D constructed and envisioned their debut album to be an entirely different beast; with the intention of collapsing all traditional boundaries and rebuilding their very own sophisticated rage on "After Death Before Chaos".

Stripping down to its core fundamentals, "After Death Before Chaos" is forthright, unpretentious and moments of awkward brilliance so jarring and unrefined; ABOLITION A.D's cacophonous capabilities are already proving to be a milestone in their pursuit of sublime chaos.

Muhd Azri – Vocals / Bass
Muhd Fadzly – Vocals / Guitars
Azhari – Guitars
Muhd Farhan – Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment