Tuesday, June 3, 2014

RECRUCIDE: First Single And cover Art From The New Album SVPREMACY Revealed

"Ritual" is the title of the first single from the third studio album of the band Recrucide which will be released in June, 2014 and will be called SVPREMACY, check it out below. This new production will be released in Digipack and Vinyl formats through Australis Records label.

The cover art was provided by designer and illustrator Oscar Matamora.

Rodrigo Zepeda, vocalist / bassist who was in command of the art direction of the work , said: This time we wanted to conceptualize the album around a specific theme , the central idea of ​​the album lies in the inherent relationship between man and death . intend along the disk , interpret the supremacy of death over all human, leaving aside any dogmatic explanation of the event depicting the harshness that final instant to 13 ways to die . "


SVPREMACY tracklist:
1 - . God did not ...
2 - . Hypocrite
3 - . Ritual
4 - . Satanism
5 - . Uncontrolled
6 - . Svpremacy
. 7 - Ash
8 - . Vultures on the prowl
9 - . Candelabrvms II
10 - . Obliteration
11 - . Be one ov us
12 - . Love
13 - . Becomes Pain *

* Bonus track only available in version Digipack


Hernán Muñoz: Guitar
Cristian Medina: Drums
Marko Zepeda: Guitar
Rodrigo Zepeda: Voice, Bass

Formed in 1993 Chilean Death / Thrash Metal band Recrucide tell us about Neurosis,  Violence and Death, his edited discography is as follows:

Neurotic: Demo 1994
Gamma: EP 1997
Rebellion:Full-length 2005
Blood Divine: Full-length 2011
SVPREMACY: Full-length 2014 June

Below you can hear the opening song of the album "Blood Divine" released in August 29th 2011, enjoy... "Death Confession"

facebook.recrucide | facebook.AustralisRecords

No comments:

Post a Comment