Tuesday, July 29, 2014

LIVIN GARDEN streaming new video ‘One Step Closer’

Brazilian Hard Rock band LIVIN GARDEN has released the second out of three videos performing live during a special session in a studio. All the videos were directed/recorded by Arthur Manson in Curitiba, Brazil.

The video of the track ‘One Step Closer’ can be seen below:

The band is currently promoting its newest album ‘Bring it on’ that was recently released via Digmetalworld Records and distributed in North America via MVD Entertainment Group and Europe via Plastic Head. The physical album release will be on September 9th.

The album ‘Bring It On’ was recorded in Curitiba/PR, at Studio Bunker, and mixed at Loud Palace Studios in Weed/CA by Sylvia Massy and Ian Rickard.

The official music video supporting this album can be seen below.

The complete track list can be reads as follow:

1. Rock n' roll state electric
2. Exile
3. Bring it on 04:50
4. Out of range
5. One step closer
6. Who cares
7. Sing my soul
8. Let it bleed
9. Deep Waters
10. Sudden

This is the first video of this series is ‘Rock N' Roll State Electric’.

For more information about the upcoming North American tour please visit its official website.

The album ‘Bring it on’ can be ordered at these locations: iTunes  Amazon  Spotify  Digmetalworld  MVD

No comments:

Post a Comment