Friday, November 30, 2012

EVOCATION Unleashed New Video "Divide and Conquer"

BorĂ¥s, Sweden, Death Metal Band EVOCATION has posted a new official video clip for the song "Divide and Conquer" taken off of the newest full-length entitled "Illusions of Grandeur" released on September 24th, 2012 through Century Media Records. The video can be seen below.

1. Illusions of Grandeur
2. Well of Despair
3. Divide and Conquer  
4. Perception of Reality  
5. Metus Odium  
6. I’ll Be Your Suicide 
7. Crimson Skies 
8. Into Submission
9. The Seven Faces of God 
10. Final Disclosure

No comments:

Post a Comment