Friday, November 30, 2012


GRUESOME STUFF RELISH, who recently signed with FDA Rekotz, have posted a brand new track off their forthcoming album, Sempiternal Death Grind. The song, entitled "S.O.S.," is now streaming at this location

There is an abundance of (early) CARCASS worshiping bands around the globe, but there are three that posses the same old, rotten spirit and the same musically quality like the UK cult band. General Surgery, Haemorrhage and the Spanish gore-hounds known as GRUESOME STUFF RELISH. On previous releases the band showed us the direction straight to the crypt to your most horrible nightmares with a stunningly intense brand of classic Death Metal and gory Grindcore. After two full length albums and various split releases it's time for album number three - Sempiternal Death Grind. This is the most intense and creepy material the band has written to date.

The album will be released on January 25th. 2013 on CD, LP (three different versions) and Digital Download. The DIE HARD LP version will be limited to 50 copies only, clear vinyl + poster + CD version !!! The GORE-HOUND LP version will be limited to 150 copies in red vinyl + poster. The third LP version, called CRYPT, is limited to 300 copies on black vinyl. 

An official video-clip for the track "Desecrated" will be up next week, we'll keep you informed!

Pre-sale for the album starts on Thursday, December 6th. Be there, place your order or suffer in pain!

1. A Date With Fulci
2. Desecrated
3. Deadlicious Feast
4. S.O.S.
5. They Are The Plague
6. End Is Near
7. They Follow Your Scent
8. Became A Zombie
9. Gruesome Stuff Relish
10. Sex Drugs & Grind
11. In Death We Breath
12. Scratching The Violet Velvet

No comments:

Post a Comment