Sunday, November 4, 2012

Fear Incorporated: "Dead Of Night" New Track Released

Theatre macabre avant garde band Fear Incorporated released another track entitled "Dead Of Night", taken from the newest "Phobos" album, an album themed on phobias.

The band released "Phobos" the sophomore "Fear Incorporated" album through "Manic Depression Records" a French alternative record label. The "Phobos" album is out since November 1st, 2012.

The album is a selection of songs about basic human fears and phobias and the stigma attached to them-such as fear of the dark, fear of clowns, fear of being buried alive and fear of ghosts.

"Dead Of Night" by FEAR INCORPORATED can be streamed below.

01. Dying To Get Out
02. Submerged
03. Wrong Turn
04. Dead Of Night
05. Fear Is A Man Best Friend
06. Clown
07. Suffocation
08. Spooked
09. Solitary Confinement
10. Hocus Pocus

Fear Incorporated are:
William Westwater-Vocals-Synths-Sound engineering
Cam Campbell-Bass,Contrabass,Guitars
Matthew Saw-Guitars
Alan McCulloch-Drums And Percussion

You can read a review for "PHOBOShere and a looking to Suffocation” new video here.

No comments:

Post a Comment