Saturday, December 22, 2012

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE Releases New Video "The Forsaking"

"The Forsaking" the new video from the Italian brutal/symphonic band FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE can be seen below. The track comes off of the FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE's second full-length album, "Agony", which was released in August 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records.

01. Temptation
02. The Hypocrisy
03. The Imposition
04. The Deceit
05. The Violation
06. The Egoism
07. The Betrayal
08. The Forsaking
09. The Oppression
10. Agony
Tommaso Riccardi - Lead Vocals, Guitars
Paolo Rossi - Vocals, Bass
Cristiano Trionfera - Vocals, Guitars
Francesco Paoli - Drums, Guitars and Vocals 
Francesco Ferrini - Piano, Orchestra

No comments:

Post a Comment