Saturday, December 29, 2012

NUCLEAR: "Breathing Despair" New Video Released

Chile`s NUCLEAR have released worldwide “Apatrida” via Digmetalworld Records in the U.S. and Sick Bangers Metal Label & Distro in Chile on July 25th.

The newest album  "Apatrida" was produced by Sebastian Puente and Francisco Haussmann at Audio Custom Studios in Santiago, Chile. The art work was done by Claudio Botarro, who was in charge to translate the band’s idea of a controversial and direct message about current Chilean political status.

Now, the band has posted a new video performing the track Breathing Despair  at Pulsar 2012, the song is taken off from "Apatrida" album 2012, enjoy.

Listen to the entire new album on the following location.

Nuclear is:
Sebastian Puente - Guitars
Francisco Haussmann - Guitars
Punto Sudy - Drums
Roberto Soto - Bass
Matías Leonicio - Vocals

For more information head over to:

No comments:

Post a Comment