Tuesday, December 18, 2012

SONIC REIGN's Monument in Black to be Released February 1st on Apostasy Records

Welcome to your grimmest death. Monument in Black from German Black Metal stalwarts SONIC REIGN will be released by Apostasy Records on February 1, 2013. SONIC REIGN follows up 2006's Raw Dark Pure (reissued in 2007 by Metal Blade) with driving muscular grooves and feral force again reminiscent of SATYRICON. Also recommended for fans of DARK FORTRESS and SECRETS OF THE MOON.

Stream album cut "The Whisperer in the Dark" below.

01. Abhorrence Vs Scum 
02. Clouds Above The Desert
03. The Whisperer In The Dark 
04. Monument In Black
05. A Doctrine Unreachable
06. Daily Nightmare Injected
07. Soul Flagellation
Benjamin Borucki (Vocals / Guitars)
Sebastian Schneider (Drums)

No comments:

Post a Comment