Friday, January 25, 2013

DEVOURMENT streams "Legalize Homicide"

Dallas-based death metal murderers, DEVOURMENT has for streaming the track "Legalize Homicide" taken off the  the band’s bludgeoning fourth album and first for Relapse "Conceived In Sewage". You can hear it below. 

Captured at Mana Recordings in St. Petersburg, Florida with Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel), Conceived In Sewage proves to be DEVOURMENT’s most eviscerating release yet, gushing with over thirty-three minutes of the band’s hate-fueled, monstrous brutality. The record will see release on February 19th in North America, February 22nd in Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Finland, and February 25 in the UK and rest of the world. 

Conceived In Sewage Track Listing:
1. Legalize Homicide
2. Fifty Ton War Machine
3. Conceived In Sewage
4. Fucked With Rats
5. March to Megiddo
6. Today We Die, Tomorrow We Kill
7. Heaving Acid
8. Carved Into Ecstasy
9. Parasitic Eruption

No comments:

Post a Comment