Wednesday, January 23, 2013

ECLIPSE PROPHECY Song Feat. AUGURY's Patrick Loisel Online, New Album Release Date Announced

Power metallers ECLIPSE PROPHECY are streaming their new song “The Shattered Mirror” online, featuring AUGURY’s Patrick Loisel guesting on death vocals.

“The Shattered Mirror” is streaming online, check it out!

The track is off their debut album “Days of Judgement”, which will be released by Maple Metal Records in North America on Feb. 1st, and worldwide on March. 4th.

Eclipse Prophecy were formed in Montreal in 2003 by lead vocalist, guitarist David Mc Gregor and keyboardist Frederik Dufresne.
“Days of Judgement” was produced by David Mc Gregor last Fall at Powerflame Studio, Montreal, QC. 
The album cover artwork was created by Pascal Laquerre, who is also credited for his album covers with Kataklysm and Aeternam.

Two more songs from ECLIPSE PROPHECY have been posted online - the title track “Days of Judgement”, as well as “Through the Storm” right here.

Eclipse Prophecy have performed with Epica, Stratovarius, Gamma Ray, Blind Guardian, Pagan's Mind, and Sabaton in Montreal , as well as many Canadian metal bands such as Kemilon, Korpius, Unleash the Archers, and Blackguard on the Quebec circuit.  Eclipse Prophecy will be touring in support of their new album throughout Ontario and Quebec in the upcoming months.

David Mc Gregor – Vocals, Guitars
Martin Machado - Lead Guitars
Karlos Machado - Bass Guitars
Landryx – Drums

The track listing for ‘Days of Judgement’ is as follows:
1. Animus Ara
2. Under Shadow's Veil
3. Through The Storm
4. Circle Of Torments
5. A Dying World
6. Labyrinth Of Sanity
7. Days Of Judgement
8. Legions Of The Cross
9. Inferno
10. The Shattered Mirror

For more info on ECLIPSE PROPHECY

Show dates:
Jan. 25th – Katacombes Club, Album Launch Show w/ Kemilon, Montreal, QC
Feb. 16th – The Edge Bar, Montreal, QC
March 2nd – Hard Luck Bar, Toronto, ON

Maple Metal Records:

No comments:

Post a Comment