Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Vigilance: 'Queen of the Midnight Fire' Artwork Revealed

The Slovenian occult act Vigilance is proud to reveal the artwork of their upcoming album entitled Queen of the Midnight Fire.

Queen of the Midnight Fire is scheduled to be released on Metal Tank Records (Exact date T.B.A.). Ripping with its excellent mixture of genuine traditional Speed / Heavy Metal filled with profound devotion for primordial occultism, Vigilance itself reflects perfectly a lethal dose of true metal, real old school attitude fueled with dark emotions and spell bound intensity.

Prepare for a voyage beyond mortal knowledge.

The following song titles are expected to appear on “Queen of the Midnight Fire”:
1. Queen of the Midnight Fire
2. Behind the Cellar Door
3. SpeedWave
4. What Lies Beyond…
5. Night Terrors
6. Four Crowns of Hell
7. Poetry and the Gods
8. Under Sulphurous Skies
9. Ritual of Death

Below can be heard "Out of the Sun"  (Extract from "Steeds of Time" EP)

More information can be obtainted by visiting the renewed site at

No comments:

Post a Comment