Wednesday, January 30, 2013

RESONANCE ROOM introduce you into the decadent world of the new album "Untouchable Failure".

After the good success of "Unspoken" that placed the band as one of the best surprices in the Dark Gothic scene, with “Untouchable Failure”, the new album, RESONANCE ROOM succed to present a continuation of the heaviness, depth & atmosphere of their previous album, with a more multi-dimensional effort, waltzing between great Prog moments, heavy Doom passages & the classic melodic and decadent anthems of the Swedish Dark Gothic music, exalting the haunting and gloomy aspects of their sound. 

Fans of Katatonia, Riverside, Anathema, Pain of Salvation & Porcupine Tree are welcome to enjoy this new opus of emotional sonorities and decadent feelings.

Watch the official album trailer.

Track listing for "Untouchable Failure" and cover album, which is set for release on My Kingdom Music on the 18th March is as follows:

1. The Great Insomnia
2. Cages Of Dust
3. So Precious
4. New Life
5. Naivety And Oblivion
6. Outside The Maze
7. A Picture
8. Unending Loss
9. Prometheus
10. Faded

More details can be found at:

No comments:

Post a Comment