Thursday, February 7, 2013

NOX ETERNA reveals art cover and track list of its upcoming album

Brazilian heavy metal band NOX ETERNA have revealed the art cover of its new album "The Ocean Is Mine". The art was created by its bassist Luis Felipe Chagas, he is also responsible for the art cover of its predecessor "Mind Abduction", released in 2009. The release date of this new album will be announced soon. "The Ocean Is Mine" will be released via Digmetalworld Records and distributed via MVD Entertaiment Group for North America.

The band have uploaded a teaser video that can be seen below.

Check out the track list of "The Ocean is Mine" below:

1. Gone
2. I've Been Here Before
3. Tempted
4. The Ocean is Mine
5. She Likes the Dark
6. A Night in the Eternity
7. Disease Strikers
8. State of Mind Suicide
9. Wirewalker
10. As I Fall
11. Today I Died Again

The album "Mind Abduction" was released in the US via Digmetalworld Records in 2009 and the track "Flirting With The Devil" was featured on the compilation "Volume One" of the same year. You can stream the entire "Mind Abduction" album at this location.

Follow the band Nox Eterna on Facebook at its official page.

No comments:

Post a Comment