Monday, March 18, 2013

Avantgarde Heavy Prog band RADIANCE and My Kingdom Music offer "Undying Diabolyca" available for streaming!

"Undying Diabolyca", the debut album from Italian Avantgardish Heavy Prog band RADIANCE, already reviewed with great words around the world, is available for streaming in its entirety using the Bandcamp page of the band.

The album out on March 18th, 2013 is available also for digital download and CD.

An album Preview can be heard below.

"Undying Diabolyca" track listing:

1. Towards Doom
2. Another Way
3. Behind the Light
4. Storm
5. Reasonance
6. Whirl's Criterion
7. Le Poison à la Mode
8. Undying Diabolyca
9. Pulse of Awakening

Definitively listen to the essence of an eclectic band, willing to follow untraveled paths and “not be afraid to dare”.

No comments:

Post a Comment